about us

who are these guys?

image120

theLIFEoffice specializes in helping P&C firms retain clients 

by adding life insurance to their product portfollio.


we are a subsidiary of new west insurancean independent national life insurance  marketing organization based in the northwest.


meet YOUR life experts

Kayla Runyan: kayla@theLIFEoffice.com

Melissa Church: melissa@theLIFEoffice.com

Michael Smith: mike@theLIFEoffice.com

Clint Sands: clint@theLIFEoffice.com

Pam Smith: pam@theLIFEoffice.com

Erin Perkins: erin@theLIFEoffice.com

Kellie Thompson: kellie@theLIFEoffice.com

get in touch

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

844-422-5226

theLIFEoffice

515 North River Street, Suite D

Hailey, Idaho 83333